Hot Wheels Star Wars Rebels Ghost Die-Cast

717DA1Ngm+L._SL1500_

Star Wars Rebels Ghost on amazon.com

Since today is Star Wars Day, I couldn’t keep myself from searching on the internet for Star Wars merchandise. I love Star Wars Rebels and I love Hot Wheels. Therefore, any fusion of the two catches my eye. Earlier today I got an email promoting a Hot Wheels Star Wars Rebels Ghost die-cast ship on Amazon.com. The die-cast Ghost, which costs $6.99, looks amazing, and I can’t wait to get one for myself.

 

 

 

 

 


The second season of Star Wars Rebels airs Saturday, June 20, at 9 p.m. ET/PT on Disney X D.

Leave a Reply

